This is not a current season event. For the latest events please click here.

TTR World Snowboard Tour

Points List

X-Games

array(3) { [0]=> string(2) "BA" [1]=> string(2) "HP" [2]=> string(2) "SS" }
  • USA
  • BA HP SS
  • MW
  • ELIT
  • 13-14
  • Date: 23.01.14 - 26.01.14
  • Country: USA
  • Location: Aspen, CO
  • Event: BA, HP, SS
  • Entry criteria: World Snowboard Tour Rules for entering 6 Star Events based on riders ranking position on the respective Points List. For Big Air only: There are 10 starting spots. 5 of the 10 riders are selected according to the WSPL.
  • Web address: espn.go.com/action/xgames/

Tune in Schedule

Watch it here: http://www.espnplayer.com/espnplayer/xgames

Thursday, Jan 23rd
  • 2:00 – 3:30 pm ET/8 pm – 9.30 pm CET: Men’s Snowboard Slopestyle Elimination
  • 7:30 – 9:00 pm ET/1.30 am – 3 am CET: Men’s Snowboard Superpipe Elimination
Friday, Jan 24th
  • 9:00 pm – 12:00 am ET/3 am – 6 am CET: America’s Navy Snowboard Big Air Final
Saturday, Jan 25th
  • 2:00 – 4:00 pm ET/8 pm – 10 pm CET: Men’s Snowboard Slopestyle Final and Women’s Snowboard Slopestyle Final
  • 8:30 – 9:00 pm ET/2.30 am – 3 am CET: Women’s Snowboard Superpipe Final
Sunday, Jan 26th
  • 9:00 – 11:00 pm ET/3 am – 5 am CET: Men’s Snowboard Superpipe Final
Saturday, Feb 1st
  • 2:00 – 6:00 pm ET/8 pm – 12 am CET: Best of X Games Aspen

 

Total Prize Purse for HP
  • Women – $54,700
  • Men – $58,400

Total Prize Purse for SS

  • Women – $54,700
  • Men – $58,400

Total Prize Purse for BA

  • $56,600

Rider Field Size for HP, SS, and BA

  • HP
    • Men – 16
    • Women – 8
  • SS
    • Men – 16
    • Women – 8
  • Big Air
    • 10

Results


Mens Rankings

Mens Slopestyle

Pos Name Country Sponsors Points
1. Parrot, Max CAN Monster Energy, Nobaday 1000.00
2. McMorris, Mark CAN AWSM, BMW, Burton Snowboards, Red Bull, Skullcandy, Sport Chek, 904.10
3. Sandbech, Stale NOR Junkyard, Monster Energy, Rome 816.50
4. Ostreng, Aleksander NOR Arnette, Burton Snowboards, Monster Energy 735.90
5. Guldemond, Chas USA Electric, Eternal, Neff, Rockstar, Under Armour 661.10
6. Horgmo, Torstein NOR DC, Go Pro Cameras, Rockstar, Union Bindings 591.40
7. Toutant, Sebastien CAN O'Neill, Red Bull, Ride Snowboards 525.90
8. Ulsletten, Emil NOR Arbor Snowboards, Burn Energy Drink, Rip Curl, Von Zipper 464.00
9. Morgan, Billy GBR 405.10
10. Smits, Seppe BEL Absolut Park, Red Bull 348.80
11. Davis, Brandon USA DVS, Giro, Mammoth Mountain, Monster Energy, Neff, Ride Snowboards 294.70
12. Thorgren, Sven SWE Junkyard, Monster Energy, New Era, Nitro Snowboard Co. 242.40
13. Braaten, Gjermund NOR Nike, Nitro Snowboard Co., Swag, Sweet Protection 191.60
14. Helgason, Halldor ISL 015 Boards & Lifestyle, DC, Nike, Skullcandy 142.20
15. Kotsenburg, Sage USA Apo Boards, Go Pro Cameras, Milo, Monster Energy, Neff, Nike 93.90
16. Badertscher, Ulrik NOR Burn, Quiksilver 46.60

Mens Halfpipe

Pos Name Country Sponsors Points
1. Davis, Danny USA Analog, Burton Snowboards, Dragon, Frends, Gravis, Mountain Dew 900.00
2. Vito, Louie USA G-Shock, Kicker, Red Bull, Spy, Toyota 810.90
3. Bretz, Greg USA Nike 729.27
4. James, Scotty AUS Red Bull, Volcom 653.85
5. Ferguson, Benjamin USA Anon Optics, Burton Snowboards, DVS, Red Bull, US Snowboarding 583.83
6. Podladtchikov, Iouri SUI Monster Energy 518.31
7. Zhang, Yiwei CHN Burton Snowboards, Mini, Nike 456.57
8. Farrow, Benji USA POC, Vans, YEA.NICE, Zion Snowboards, 686 398.07
9. Haller, Christian SUI Burton Snowboards, Giro, Monster Energy, Swatch 342.27
10. Sato, Syuhei JPN 288.81
11. Hiraoka, Taku JPN Burton Snowboards, ELM 237.24
12. Ferguson, Gabriel USA Giro, Rockstar, US Snowboarding, Volcom 187.38
13. Lago, Scotty USA Flow, Nike, Smith 138.96
14. Gold, Taylor USA Monster Energy, Neff, Steamboat Ski Resort 91.71
15. Aguirre, Mason USA AMP Energy Drink, Frends, Mammoth Mountain, Nike, Smith, Valsurf 45.45

Mens Big Air

Pos Name Country Sponsors Points
1. Parrot, Max CAN Monster Energy, Nobaday 800.00
2. Kadono, Yuki JPN Red Bull, Ride Snowboards 699.76
3. Sandbech, Stale NOR Junkyard, Monster Energy, Rome 606.08
4. Smits, Seppe BEL Absolut Park, Red Bull 518.00
5. Thorgren, Sven SWE Junkyard, Monster Energy, New Era, Nitro Snowboard Co. 434.64
6. Bergrem, Torgeir NOR Electric, Nitro Snowboard Co., Volcom 355.28
7. Toutant, Sebastien CAN O'Neill, Red Bull, Ride Snowboards 279.28
8. Kotsenburg, Sage USA Apo Boards, Go Pro Cameras, Milo, Monster Energy, Neff, Nike 206.16
9. Helgason, Halldor ISL 015 Boards & Lifestyle, DC, Nike, Skullcandy 135.52
10. Horgmo, Torstein NOR DC, Go Pro Cameras, Rockstar, Union Bindings 66.88


Womens Rankings

Womens Slopestyle

Pos Name Country Sponsors Points
1. Norendal, Silje NOR Nike, Nitro Snowboard Co., Rockstar, Skullcandy 900.00
2. Anderson, Jamie USA 768.15
3. O'Brien, Spencer CAN Clast, Dragon, Nike, Nixon, Rockstar 643.68
4. Ostgaard Buaas, Kjersti NOR DnB NOR, Swany Gloves, Zeal Optics 525.51
5. Gasser, Anna AUT Anon Optics, Burton Snowboards, Red Bull 412.74
6. Derungs, Isabel SUI Adidas Eyewear, Ride Snowboards 304.38
7. Fuller, Aimee GBR Level, Red Bull, Roxy, Vans 199.89
8. Pancochova, Sarka CZE Flow, Level, Red Bull, Volcom, Zeal Optics 98.55

Womens Halfpipe

Pos Name Country Sponsors Points
1. Clark, Kelly USA Burton Snowboards, Ion, Mammoth Mountain, US Snowboarding 1000.00
2. Kim, Chloe USA Burton Snowboards 853.50
3. Farrington, Kaitlyn USA Gnu 715.20
4. Gold, Arielle USA Burton Snowboards, Red Bull, Steamboat Ski Resort, US Snowboarding, USASA 583.90
5. Castellet, Queralt ESP Red Bull, YONEX 458.60
6. Bleiler, Gretchen USA Giro, K2 Snowboarding 338.20
7. Rodriguez, Sophie FRA Pull In, Salomon 222.10
8. Hight, Elena USA Go Pro Cameras, Nixon, Smith, Sprint, Toyota, US Snowboarding, Volcom 109.50
Downloads